Google (City) Maps of Abu Dhabi & Dubai, U.A.E.

map of Dubai, United Arab Emirates





Location: United Arab Emirates (UAE), federation of seven independent states located in the southeastern corner of the Arabian Peninsula. It is bordered by the Persian Gulf to the north, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia to the south and west, and Sultanate of Oman and the Gulf of Oman to the east. Its seven member states are Abu Dhabi, Ajman, Dubai, Al Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah, Sharjah and Umm Al Quwain formed in 1971 after independence from Britain.


 Google map of United Arab Emirates




Google city map of Abu Dhabi



Google city map of Dubai